Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Honourable Artillery Company CC app

View

HAC Club - The team

Liam Casey

W 9 L 10 D 6
Also plays for: HAC Club (1XI) , AXI
Previous clubs: Other clubs: MCC playing member, Free Foresters.

University: Central St Martins

Schools: Millfield school, Duff Miller 6th form college.
Batting:
  • Innings 24
  • Not Out 5
  • Runs 971
  • High score 153
  • Avg. 51.1
  • 50+ 5
  • 100+ 2
 
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (8) Run Out (4) Leg Before Wicket (1) Bowled (5) Stumped (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 12
  • Stumpings 4
 
 
 
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 12:30
h
D
Performance: 15
Performance: 71*
Sat 12 May, 12:30
h
Friendly
D
Performance: 5
Performance: 86
Performance: 88
Performance: 34
June 2018
Sun 3 Jun, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 37*
Sun 17 Jun, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 70
Performance: 4
July 2018
Performance: 5
Sun 15 Jul, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 153
Performance: 5
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 12:30
h
L
Performance: 22
Sun 5 Aug, 11:30
h
Friendly
L
Performance: 1
Sat 11 Aug, 12:30
h
Friendly
L
Performance: 23
Sun 12 Aug, 12:30
h
W
Performance: 8
Sat 18 Aug, 12:30
h
L
Performance: 72
Performance: 2
Mon 20 Aug, 12:30
h
Friendly
D
Performance: 19
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 12:00
h
D
Performance: 101*
Performance: 47
Sat 8 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 27*
Sat 15 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
L
Performance: 36
Performance: 40*