Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Honourable Artillery Company CC app

View

HAC Club - The team

Edward Haines

W 7 L 8 D 6
Also plays for HAC Club (1XI) , AXI
Batting
  • Innings 17
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 267
  • High score 59
  • Avg. 16.7
  • 50+ 1
 
 
 
Dismissals Caught (11) Bowled (3) Run Out (2)
Bowling
  • Overs 1
  • Runs 6
  • Wickets 1
  • Best 1/6
  • Avg. 6.0
  • Econ. 6.0
  • SR 6.0
 
Dismissals Bowled (1)
Fielding
  • Catches 2
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 12:30
h
D
Performance 4
Performance 8
June 2018
Mon 11 Jun, 12:30
h
Friendly
D
Performance 6
Sun 17 Jun, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance 16
Sat 23 Jun, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance 1
Performance 3*, 1/6
July 2018
Sun 8 Jul, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance 38
Performance 25
Sun 15 Jul, 13:00
a
W
Performance 9
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 12:30
h
L
Performance 15
Sun 5 Aug, 11:30
h
Friendly
L
Performance 17
Sat 18 Aug, 12:30
h
L
Performance 30
Mon 20 Aug, 12:30
h
Friendly
D
Performance 19
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 12:00
h
D
Performance 10
Performance 1
Sat 8 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance 59
Sat 15 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
L
Performance 6