Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Honourable Artillery Company CC app

View

HAC Club - The team

Arvind Dewan

W 4 L 5 D 5
Also plays for: HAC Club (1XI) , AXI
Batting:
  • Innings 7
  • Not Out 6
  • Runs 36
  • High score 27
  • Avg. 36.0
 
Dismissals: Run Out (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 99.1
  • Runs 478
  • Wickets 20
  • Best 5/16
  • Avg. 23.9
  • Econ. 4.8
  • SR 29.8
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (8) Caught (9) Leg Before Wicket (2)
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 12:30
h
D
Performance: 2*, 2/49
Sat 12 May, 12:30
h
Friendly
D
Performance: 0/45
June 2018
Sun 3 Jun, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 5/16
Mon 11 Jun, 12:30
h
Friendly
D
Performance: 3*, 3/38
Sat 23 Jun, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 3/26
July 2018
Sun 8 Jul, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 0*, 0/53
Performance: 2/36
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 12:30
h
L
Performance: 3*, 0/68
Sat 11 Aug, 12:30
h
Friendly
L
Performance: 1, 1/43
Sat 18 Aug, 12:30
h
L
Performance: 0/45
Mon 20 Aug, 12:30
h
Friendly
D
Performance: 0*, 3/11
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 1/17
Sat 15 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
L
Performance: 27*, 0/31